How to Permanently Delete Your Instagram Account

After you delete your account, you can’t sign up again with the same username or add that username to another account. We can’t reactivate deleted accounts. For security reasons, we can’t delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to delete it. If you can’t remember your password … Read more How to Permanently Delete Your Instagram Account